PlatinumGames To Host 'Hideki Kamiya's Very Sorry' Livestream For Sol Cresta


Umm, what?

  • PlatinumGames To Host 'Hideki Kamiya's Very Sorry' Livestream For Sol Cresta
  • by Ryan Craddock

Nintendo Directs are one thing, but can we tempt you with a Hideki Kamiya's Very Sorry Stream instead?

Yes, PlatinumGames has announced that it'll be hosting a live stream for its upcoming shooter Sol Cresta tomorrow. The stream will be approximately an hour long, although no further details about the show's content have been provided.

So, what exactly is Kamiya sorry about? Has the project been delayed? The game was originally announced to be launching on Switch on 9th December, so could the title have been pushed back to next year?

We'll have to tune in tomorrow to find out. You'll be able to watch it above from 8pm PST / 11pm EST on Tuesday 2nd November (so that's 3am GMT on 3rd November in the UK).

About Ryan Craddock

Ryan can list the first 151 Pokémon all in order off by heart – a feat he calls his ‘party trick’ despite being such an introvert that he’d never be found anywhere near a party. He’d much rather just have a night in with Mario Kart and a pizza, and we can’t say we blame him.

Comments (11)

Leave A Comment

Hold on there, you need to login to post a comment...